2020 List of Republican Candidate Winners

YCRW attempts to provide accurate information on all races. However, please feel free to Contact Us and let us know if there are any Republican winners missing that should be listed.

Congressional District 4 (CD4)

Paul Gosar

Arizona Governor

Doug Ducey

Secretary of State

Katie Hobbs

Arizona State Treasurer

Kimberly Yee

Attorney General

Mark Brnovich

Arizona Corporation Commission (CC)

Justin Olson

Mine Inspector

Joe Hart

Legislative District 1 (LD1) Senate

Karen Fann

Legislative District 1 (LD1) Representative

Quang Nguyen

Judy Burges

Legislative District 6 (LD6) Senate

Sylvia Allen

Legislative District 6 (LD6) Representative

Walter “Walt” Blackman

Robert Thorpe

Justice of the Peace (Prescott)

Glenn Savona

Justice of the Peace (Mayer)

Bill Rummer

Justice of the Peace (Bagdad / Yarnell)

Dennis Dowling

Justice of the Peace (Seligman)

Dominick Sarno

Justice of the Peace (Verde Valley)

Bill Lundy

Clerk of the Superior Court

Donna McQuality

Judge of the Superior Court – Div. 1

Michael McGill

Judge of the Superior Court – Div. 2

John Napper

Judge of the Superior Court – Div. 3

Tina Ainley

Judge of the Superior Court – Div. 5

Celé Hancock

Judge of the Superior Court – Div. 6

Anna Young

Seligman Constable

Luis Alvarez

Prescott Constable

Ron Williams

Mayer Constable

Donny Oen

Verde Valley Constable

Jody Fanning